Customer Testimonials

Hendrick Kia of Cary Cares

Purchasing a car is a big decision. We’re here to make that process easier and ensure that you find the right car at the right price. Whether you’re looking for a new Kia, a pre-owned vehicle, or looking to service your vehicle, our team will provide a comfortable and seamless experience. Simply put, it’s because we care. But don’t take it from us, take it from our customers.


Highly Rated Kia Dealership


Highly Rated Kia Dealership


Highly Rated Kia Dealership


Highly Rated Kia Dealership


Highly Rated Kia Dealership


Highly Rated Kia Dealership


Highly Rated Kia Dealership


Highly Rated Car Dealership

“From sales to service, Hendrick Kia of Cary is the most customer friendly dealership I have had the pleasure to work with…”

 


Highly Rated Car Dealership


Highly Rated Car Dealership


Highly Rated Kia Dealership

Our Mission: Delivering the best customer experience, every time.

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

We had the best experience ever with Josh. He went above and beyond to find what we wanted. He asked a few questions and came back with what we wanted. He was very knowledgeable about the cars and process. Josh customer service was excellent. The loan officer we had was also a delight, thorough, and a big since of humor. (Matthew I think) They treated us with respect and promptness, but also not too aggressive that you have to buy today. Thank you to everyone who assisted with the purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

Todd was very patient with me bringing my parents along to look at the EV6 and all us asking a lot of questions and with me being nervous test driving the car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

great experence working with justin kirk with the car we bought. he call us to see if we are happy with our choice and how the vehicle is preforming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Justin Kirk is great! He helped me through my terrible credit score and treated me with kindness and respect. He was also very helpful and knowledgeable. This dealership is lucky to have a guy like him!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2022

You need to ask for Justin when you visit !!! He is very knowledgeable on the cars on the lot. If you are looking for a great experience, we highly recommend him. He was very patient with my wife and myself as we tend to ask a lot of questions. We are still in the process of purchasing a car and have not pulled the trigger yet, but when we do, we will be back and will certainly use Justin.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2022

Stopped by a few days ago looking for vehicle that can fulfill all my needs. I must admit I'm still on the fence with my lifestyle being a major factor. The sales guy. Alvin Elrod was a great help. No pressure. Made the who frustration of it all seem to just coast by. Highly recommend this place. Great staff, and plenty of vehicles to choose from.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2022

Alvin is awesome, he’s very professional and knows his stuff inside and out. He helped my girlfriend buy a SUV, and she's a pro at all functions of her SUV.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2022

I spoke with Justin Kirk requesting information about a few vehicles. He was very informative and helpful. I will make sure to reach out to him when making a decision.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

It was awesome Alvin was the best on the floor anyone could ask for he helped out allot was really nice and Curtious it was awsome having him come out and assure us of the vehicle we wanted nice smooth process.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Alvin was really helpful. He was really patient with me and all me questions and to help me understand. If you ever stop by ask for Alvin one of the best salesman I have met.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

I had a good experience speaking with Alvin on the phone. He was very helpful and gave me great info. He was a pleasure to speak with.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

I was looking fo a car and I reached out to Alvin and he was such a great help. Gave me good info. If you need a car go see Alvin Thanks CJ

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Alvin Elrod was very knowledgeable and patient. Customer service was amazing. I would recommend a friend that is in the market for a vehicle. Thank you for having such professional employees.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

Kudos to Alvin Elrod for his knowledge and professionalism. Very friendly and did not make me feel pressured at all.I will be recommending you to all my friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

I went to this dealership to look at a new car and worked with Alvin. I had a great and professional experience and I didn't feel pressure to buy.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

Alvin Elrod is an exceptional, customer-oriented sales representative at Hendrick Kia in Cary, NC. I requested to work with him based on previous customer reviews. I had to order my K5 given supply/demand in current market landscape. He was responsive, honest, and solution-oriented

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

The salesperson, Troy Smith, was excellent. He was a guide through the process that made the journey easy. In and out in 2.5 hours with a great vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

Great dealership with many options! The sales man Alvin Elrod was very knowledgeable and professional. He did an excellent job helping me with the perfect car I wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

I would definitely recommend this car dealership to my friends and family. Alvin Elrod goes above and beyond to ensure his customers are satisfied. It was a pleasure doing business with him.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

Alvin Elrod is a good cars man he got me in and out with no problem. I would highly recommend him to all my friends

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

When you go in ask for Alvin Elrod. His personality and professionalism was awesome. He was with me for the entire process. We weren't just a sale. Thanks so much!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

The process was pretty quick. I worked with Alvin To find a great car. He was patient, knowledgeable and relatable. The Hendrick‘s certification on used vehicles impressed me.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

I was in town and met Alvin at the dealership and he was very professional and gave me great options as i was looking for a car. Will be buying one very soon!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

Alvin Elrod is a great and wonderful salesman. He truly made me feel very welcomed. I didn't get the feeling of being pressured, or rushed into making a decision . Great Place

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

My sister and myself came to Hendrick kia of Cary in search of a used car.We were helped by Alvin Elrod and he was able to put my sister in a beautiful car and he was very knowledgeable his customer service skills were just what we needed we were truly satisfied customers.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

About a month ago I met Mr. Alvin Elrod while I was shopping for a vehicle his professionalism and his knowledge of the vehicles made me feel comfortable enough to revisit the location when I consider buying a new vehicle. Thank you Mr. Elrod for being Chris polite and very professional.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

WOW !!! Hands down the best experience I’ve ever had with ANY dealership and my man Alvin was incredible!! He answered all my questions and treated me and my wife with so much respect! Also taught me a lot that I didn’t know about buying a vehicle. Thank you so much Alvin, you DEFINITELY deserve a promotion !!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

Alvin Elrod was a great car sales man, he helped me and husband get into a great car that fits us and our budget. Thank you Kia of Cary.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

Alvin Elrod is the best at what he do if you need a car ask for Alvin very helpful. He knows how to do his job very well

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

My experience was a good one. I worked with Alvin. He is a great salesman. If you are looking to get a car stop by and ask for Alvin Thanks Tabitha

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Ivy was knowledgeable and helpful beyond my expectations. She truly went above and beyond to help me make a great choice with my vehicle and to make the entire process smooth and easy. Highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2022

Impressive Service. Friendly knowledgeable staff that treat you with respect, answer all questions and supply cost estimates readily for services. Want to feel comfortable and welcome? Hendrick KIA in Cary, NC is the place to go.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2022

Excelente atencion y servicio muy amables profesionales bonitas instalaciones eficientes al momento de atender son muy comunicativos hacen que te sientas bie. Y quieras volver con ellos.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Met and worked with Josh with the glasses, he was very polite and informative but Jeremy in finance was hilarious. Much nicer people than Fred Anderson Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Alvin Elrod did a great job helping find what I need .He is a awesome salesman never let you down By Trey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Cool experience. Awesome customer care with sales rep Alvin Elrod. Dude has fair general knowledge on inventory and was just overall super cool to deal with. I'll be back!!😁😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

I had a great experience with this dealership. Everything I asked of him to do he did it and he also went above and beyond to find exactly what I wanted. Alvin Elrod promised me nothing but help me out exceptionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

We had a great experience at Kia preowned today. Our family came to get a first car for our 18 year old daughter. Josh Bateman was our Client Advisor and he was fantastic- very personable, efficient and knowledgeable. We were in and out in about an hour and we were successful! Our daughter is now a proud Kia owner!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021

Ive sent a couple peopleto Alvin to get a car there and they all love they're car and said he was a great dealer. Next time I want another car im definitely going to him.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2021

Alvin was so polite and patient with me. Thank you for the great experience. I did not find what I wanted but gained knowledge about cars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

My husband and I recently bought another car from this dealership. As usual the sales staff were terrific.....especially Alvin Elrod. Alvin spent quite a bit of time with us researching options and making suggestions. His knowledge of the vehicle was great and he made every step easy and stress free (sometimes rare in buying a car!). Alvin followed up and when the car arrived he called us right away. When the car was delivered it was a great and satisfying experience. We would definitely recommend Alvin Elrod or Jay Smith (helped with paperwork and delivery)......ask for either of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Alvin is a great car salesman. If you are looking for a car go see him. He get you what you need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

This is the first Kia we have purchased. The experience was amazing. Alvin Elrod worked with us an was available throughout the process. Mr Elrod kept us informed throughout the entire process, while in the midst of the pandemic. I would recommend anyone looking for a KIA to work with Alvin.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2021

I've worked with Alvin Elrod to purchase 4 cars for our family so far. Every time he's taken exceptional care of us and made sure we got a great deal. Every time we take a car in for service or maintenance, he always makes sure things are going smoothly and that we're very happy. We'll definitely be working with Alvin again when it's time for our next cars!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

I walked in knowing I wasn’t going to get anything, and drove away in my new 2018 Optima. Alvin was great! He already had the car waiting for me when I arrived, all I had to do was test drive and sign. Had a issue couple days later and he got it handled with no questions asked. Once I’m ready for something new I hope he’s still around because I’ll definitely be coming to see him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Alvin Elrod is awesome! He helped throughout the entire process of buying my first car, a Soul. He found all the features I was looking for and more and helped me stay on budget. I still recommend him to my friends and family and when I’m ready for my next vehicle I’ll be back to shop with Alvin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

I worked with Alvin and he was absolutely wonderful. It was one of the best experiences I've had a dealership. He also helped my daughter with her purchase. I totally recommend you see Alvin for your purchase and a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2021

Many thanks to Todd Adams for the magic he did in getting me my gorgeous white 2022 Kia Stinger. With the car shortage, there aren't many new white 2022 Kia Stinger GT-Line vehicles available. I am in LOVE with this beautiful car and owe it all to him for making it happen. Thank you Todd and Hendrick Kia of Cary for jumping through hoops to make me one happy lady! I must also thank Todd for taking the time to set up everything in the car for me and for showing me all of the features of the new car. This ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Many thanks to Todd Adams for the magic he did in getting me my gorgeous white 2022 Kia Stinger. With the car shortage, there aren't many new white 2022 Kia Stinger GT-Line vehicles available. I am in LOVE with this beautiful car and owe it all to him for making it happen. Thank you Todd and Hendrick Kia of Cary for jumping through hoops to make me one happy lady! I must also thank Todd for taking the time to set up everything in the car for me and for showing me all of the features of the new car. This ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

Alvin from Hendrick Kia in Cary is the absolute best!!! We bought our 2021 Kia Telluride from him and our experience was fantastic. He went above and beyond in helping me understand all the features of my new car was beyond patient with the zillion questions then 18 days later I was rear-ended and he helped get me in touch with the right people to do the repairs. Fast forward a few months later and my youngest puked in the car...I called several detail specialists and no one would give me the time of day. But, I called Alvin and he ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Alvin from Hendrick Kia in Cary is the absolute best!!! We bought our 2021 Kia Telluride from him and our experience was fantastic. He went above and beyond in helping me understand all the features of my new car was beyond patient with the zillion questions then 18 days later I was rear-ended and he helped get me in touch with the right people to do the repairs. Fast forward a few months later and my youngest puked in the car...I called several detail specialists and no one would give me the time of day. But, I called Alvin and he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Hendrick Kia was the only dealership in my area not up-charging Tellurides, there were honest and made the ordering and buying process easy. Todd was responsive every time I reached out and has called to check on me and my new Telluride twice. This dealership was more than worth the extra drive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

I had a very positive experience with my Kia Sorento with Josh Bateman (Sales Advisor) and Matthew Arrington (Finance Mgr.) at Kia in Cary, NC. Josh was genuinely concerned about what I was looking for price, features, color and milage as a sales advisor. Matthew Arrington offered personalized and outgoing services in the loan process. He was very detailed and explanatory throughout the loan process. I will return for my next vehicle purchase or upgrade. N. Robinson (NC).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

I had a really great experience buying a car from Todd Adams!!! He helped me every step of the way! It’s nice to walk in a dealership and feel comfortable!! Thank you for the beautiful car and wonderful customer service Todd Adams!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

My husband and I drove from Charlotte area to buy a Suburban and I can easily say it was one of the best experiences I’ve ever had at a dealership. Randy and Greg were respectful, they gave us all our options and best price available. I would 10/10 recommend you contact these two men for all of your car buying/selling needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Me and my wife worked with Frankie for about two months to help us find the perfect car he actually ended up calling us back within that time frame with two car offers. Not only did we purchase the kia carnival that we were waiting on but we also got a dodge charger. Frankie went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed through the trade and was patience with us as we had different title to work out. Definitely recommend this dealer for all your car buying needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Paulo es muy amable y conoce muy bien los carros que vende

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Having a Sales Rep with such knowledge of Vehicles and So Costumer Service Oriented like Paulo Morales Really makes The Difference !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Wonderful experience. Your sales rep was knowledgeable and helpful and bilingual in helping our needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Cococi al mejor asesor de carros de Kia, don PABLO MORALES. Lo recomiendo por ser integro

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Thank you Paulo for all the assistance, you are awesome!!! I can spread the Word

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Always my experience at hendric kia of cary its very Nice. Excelent service to a customer. Paulo Morales Thanks for your service. I will come again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

I must say everytime I visit Hendrick Kia of Cary Scott Tielemans always make sure my service experience is magnificent, from the time I drop my car off till the time I pick my car up. He communicates with me through out my service experience and make sure I am well taken care of. I give him a Grade A for customer satisfactory.:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

I test drove a Niro hybrid with Ivy Johnson. She was very patient, answered all my questions…even the ones I didn’t know to ask. She explained the difference in the three types: hybrid, EV, PHEV. I decided on a PHEV but there wasn’t one in stock. She offered to go get the car and bring it back IF the dealer would release it. Since my son lived near the dealership that had the car, he went to see it and I ultimately bought it there (worried they wouldn’t release it before someone snatched it up). And ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Servicio muy profesional a diferencia de otros dealers no hay mentiras. El señor Morales nos ayudo mucho e hizo ese esfuerzo adicional para completar elnegocio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

I would like to give a HUGE SHOUTOUT TO REMINGTON DICKSON! he is the sales associate I have ever met. He made me feel comfortable and the manager Greg is awesome this was the best transaction of buying a car I have ever had, this is my 3rd car in my whole life and thanks to them I am a proud owner of a Acura, Remington is the best and he is well prepared and all about customer service and he waited with me till I had the key in my had and walked me to the car. Thanks Remington ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

FANTASTIC!!!! After a harrowing month, after losing my Honda Pilot in a rear ended collision, and fruitlessly searching for a replacement, James Ruiz, and Greg Stancil at Hendrick Preowned were our saving graces. We had just about given up, when my husband reminded me of his great buying experience at Hendrick, so we gave it a shot. James Ruiz greeted us and he could tell I was not having a good day lol. So he cut to the chase, asked what I was looking for, and within 10 minutes had 3 great options, parked, open and ready for my inspection at the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

My Experience at this dealership was one of a kind simply because of the Salesman I had. Mr. Robin Turner was extremely kind and patient I would definitely refer to friends and family members. I think car shopping would be a breeze if more salesperson was like Robin

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

My Experience at this dealership was one of a kind simply because of the Salesman I had. Mr. Robin Turner was extremely kind and patient I would definitely refer to friends and family members. I think car shopping would be a breeze if more salesperson was like Robin .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

It was a pleasure buying my new vehicle from Troy Smith, he was pleasant and caring throughout the transaction. It felt like I was dealing with family and that matters a lot. I will be purchasing additional vehicles from Troy Smith in the near future. Thank you Troy, for listening to my other concerns as well.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

Great customer service from beginning to end. Straightforward and honest. My sales agent (Ivy) was outstanding, explained everything about the vehicle, honest and professional. Great car buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

I purchased a car recently from Hendrick Kia of Cary and it was a wonderful experience. I was a little nervous about purchasing a car on my own, but Ivy Johnson was great, explaining everything clearly and helping me find the perfect car! Just the sales person I needed....thank you so much Ivy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

I am so pleased with my purchase! Every single thing I asked for was found in my new car! Run to Robin Turner to buy your new ride, him and Al helped me tremendously my anxiety was through the roof and they both calmed me down and made me so happy with my decision to work with them! Couldn’t have asked for a better group of sales persons ❤️ Jeremy in finance was also amazing !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Best car buying experience ever! See Robin Turner. Honest and transparent 100%. Highly recommended to friends, family. and the general public.Go see Mr.Robin Turner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Was able to get us into the car we wanted and was fast and courteous. Robin was a pleasure to work with. Would definitely recommend going into Hendricks auto group.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2020

One of the best experiences I have had purchasing a vehicle. This is vehicle 18. Fast and friendly service, straight forward and very helpful! From the get go Brian helped find the perfect vehicle for my daughter. Worked around my budget and helped when other dealers wouldn't, very satisfied with the overall experience. Josh helped make sure we were happy with our purchase and ensure all of our questions and concerns we're answered. I would deffinetly recommend them to anyone shopping for a vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

One of the best experiences I have had purchasing a vehicle. This is vehicle 18. Fast and friendly service, straight forward and very helpful! From the get go Brian helped find the perfect vehicle for my daughter. Worked around my budget and helped when other dealers wouldn't, very satisfied with the overall experience. Josh helped make sure we were happy with our purchase and ensure all of our questions and concerns we're answered. I would deffinetly recommend them to anyone shopping for a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

Absolutely the best dealership I have ever been to. Josh was our salesman and was very patient and very forth coming. This dealership treated us like real people and they cared about our situation. They did not try to sugar coat anything. BEST dealership by far. Josh Bateman best salesman I have ever dealt with. Jeremy Tornow best finance manager by far. A You will always have our business.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Absolutely the best dealership I have ever been to. Josh was our salesman and was very patient and very forth coming. This dealership treated us like real people and they cared about our situation. They did not try to sugar coat anything. BEST dealership by far. Josh Bateman best salesman I have ever dealt with. Jeremy Tornow best finance manager by far. A+++++++ You will always have our business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Shout out to Andrew Shirley who assisted me in the purchase of my Jeep Grand Cherokee! I was hesitant about car buying because I didn’t want to feel pressured. Andrew came right out and was SO helpful. I drove 4 vehicles, because I was unsure of what I wanted. He was on top of getting every vehicle out to me that I wanted to test drive. Very easy to work with and I didn’t feel badgered at all! I felt comfortable buying the Jeep after working with him. If you are looking into buying a new vehicle, ask for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Huge shout out to Robin Turner for making our day at Hendrick Kia smooth and enjoyable! Buying a new car can be stressful, but I can promise you while working with Robin he’ll find you the perfect vehicle and answer any question with confidence!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Robin Turner was very helpful in purchasing my car. When I had a couple of issues he was very helpful to rectify them and he even checked back with me to make sure everything was still going well. I love my new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2020

This was my second car I purchased from this dealership, And always get the best experience every time I go there, wether for car service maintenance or to look to trade my old car. If you go please ask to Robin Turner, he will make your car buying experience unique, also ask for Sales Manager Brian Staudacher, he will make sure to qualify you for the car you are looking for. I came back to have my new car rear cam fixed and they provided me with nice loaner car, they kept me updated about my car and when would ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2020

This experience was awesome !!! Highly recommended this dealer for quickness and really caring about their customers. Hendrick is the best dealer in the triangle area.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Robin did a great job showing me the car. I am very happy with my new car. I would note that the process was a little slow once it got to buying the car and we had to wait for finance and then they still had to detail the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Great experience, our salesman Paulo Morales, was awesome and worked with us all the way and no pressure at all. Would highly recommend him to all looking for a new KIA. Wife loves her new Sorento.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

The best car buying experience ive had. Ivy didnt pressure me into a certain vehicle. She heard my request. I walked away with my dream car. I originally THOUGHT i wanted the kia sorento but when i saw it in person she knew immidiately it wasnt what i wanted. The kia seltos is the perfect vehicle for me and my kids. I got to choose my color as well. Thank you Kia!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

We stopped in to browse available used vehicles, Robin Turner took the time to explain the variety of vehicles on the lot and surrounding Hendrick dealerships. He was helpful and friendly. Robin showed us the new K5 Kia and we are interested in purchasing one after we relocate to North Carolina

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

I drove to Hendrick Pre-owned where I had bought my car to ask for help with the infotainment system. Josh Bateman, client advisor, was able to help me with my questions immediately! He was extremely nice and even helped me pair my own phone into the system. Very helpful and knowledgeable! Was so happy to have had his help even though I didn’t have an appointment! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

Scott tielemans best customer service I have experienced. Very professional. I would recommend and could not ask for a better experience. He fixed all the recalls on my car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2020

I was there to have my 2019 Forte serviced - they did a great job with that and my wife and I leased a 2021 Seltos in the process. Unexpected but Ivy Johnson and Matt Arrington made it painless. Will definitely go back for our next vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

First class transaction from greeting to Delivery. Robin Turner walked me seamlessly through the process; and I ended up getting and even better price than I had budgeted. Robin’s attention to my detailed must haves and would like to haves; led him right to my new awesome ride... he was sincere in getting me the best deal possible; while also making my new vehicle process easy; and Fast... Love my New Ride; Thank you Hendrick and Robin Turner.... I’ll be sending you some well earned referrals real soon !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

Could not ask for a better experience at a dealership. Robin Turner is definitely the go to sales associate. He went beyond to find us the right vehicle. Everyone we encountered that worked there were truly great to deal with. No pressure and all requests were considered. Will definitely recommend to others and revisit in the future. Thank you Robin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

I have been around Robin in personal and professional settings throughout the past 10 years. He is a very driven individual that is full of life, energy and experiences. Where most people fail at sales he will persevere. I know his family and know that he lives by the "Golden Rule", which will compliment his customer experiences. Success will follow him and hope his future gives him opportunities within your company and the industry because he is self motivated and driven to move higher. My daughter is about his daughter's age and I feel confident that there is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2020

Robin Turner is a pleasure to work with. He puts the needs of his customers first and acts with integrity at all times. He is certainly someone I would do business with again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

An excellent staff and the people are nice, friendly and made me feel welcome. Robin was new and he was great. Found the car I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

Scott has been great to work with and they did my engine repair quickly and professionally. My vehicle seems to be running well now. Happy to be back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2020

Buying a car and getting it serviced was the easiest I’ve ever had! I would recommend Hendrick Kia of Cary to anyone and everyone for service and buying a car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

We have purchased two Kia Sorento's from Troy Smith at Hendricks Kia. In both cases Troy was excellent to deal with. We are very satisfied customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019

We popped in unexpectedly on a Saturday morning. Andrew Shirley was incredibly helpful from the first moment. We were impressed by his knowledge of the specific car we'd planned to test drive, features and specs. He was able to answer detailed questions without hesitation. He was never pushy but instead made us feel at ease and not rushed. From the front door to finance, the entire staff was equally phenomenal! We got the car we wanted at a fair price with straightforward communication. We will def make the drive to Hendrick in Cary again! Great atmosphere, great people, great ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review