Customer Testimonials

Hendrick Kia of Cary Cares

Purchasing a car is a big decision. We’re here to make that process easier and ensure that you find the right car at the right price. Whether you’re looking for a new Kia, a pre-owned vehicle, or looking to service your vehicle, our team will provide a comfortable and seamless experience. Simply put, it’s because we care. But don’t take it from us, take it from our customers.


Highly Rated Kia Dealership


Highly Rated Kia Dealership


Highly Rated Kia Dealership


Highly Rated Kia Dealership


Highly Rated Kia Dealership


Highly Rated Kia Dealership


Highly Rated Kia Dealership


Highly Rated Car Dealership

“From sales to service, Hendrick Kia of Cary is the most customer friendly dealership I have had the pleasure to work with…”

 


Highly Rated Car Dealership


Highly Rated Car Dealership


Highly Rated Kia Dealership

Our Mission: Delivering the best customer experience, every time.

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Hendrick Kia was the only dealership in my area not up-charging Tellurides, there were honest and made the ordering and buying process easy. Todd was responsive every time I reached out and has called to check on me and my new Telluride twice. This dealership was more than worth the extra drive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

I had a very positive experience with my Kia Sorento with Josh Bateman (Sales Advisor) and Matthew Arrington (Finance Mgr.) at Kia in Cary, NC. Josh was genuinely concerned about what I was looking for price, features, color and milage as a sales advisor. Matthew Arrington offered personalized and outgoing services in the loan process. He was very detailed and explanatory throughout the loan process. I will return for my next vehicle purchase or upgrade. N. Robinson (NC).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

I had a really great experience buying a car from Todd Adams!!! He helped me every step of the way! It’s nice to walk in a dealership and feel comfortable!! Thank you for the beautiful car and wonderful customer service Todd Adams!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

My husband and I drove from Charlotte area to buy a Suburban and I can easily say it was one of the best experiences I’ve ever had at a dealership. Randy and Greg were respectful, they gave us all our options and best price available. I would 10/10 recommend you contact these two men for all of your car buying/selling needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Me and my wife worked with Frankie for about two months to help us find the perfect car he actually ended up calling us back within that time frame with two car offers. Not only did we purchase the kia carnival that we were waiting on but we also got a dodge charger. Frankie went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed through the trade and was patience with us as we had different title to work out. Definitely recommend this dealer for all your car buying needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Paulo es muy amable y conoce muy bien los carros que vende

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Having a Sales Rep with such knowledge of Vehicles and So Costumer Service Oriented like Paulo Morales Really makes The Difference !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Wonderful experience. Your sales rep was knowledgeable and helpful and bilingual in helping our needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Cococi al mejor asesor de carros de Kia, don PABLO MORALES. Lo recomiendo por ser integro

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Thank you Paulo for all the assistance, you are awesome!!! I can spread the Word

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Always my experience at hendric kia of cary its very Nice. Excelent service to a customer. Paulo Morales Thanks for your service. I will come again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

I must say everytime I visit Hendrick Kia of Cary Scott Tielemans always make sure my service experience is magnificent, from the time I drop my car off till the time I pick my car up. He communicates with me through out my service experience and make sure I am well taken care of. I give him a Grade A for customer satisfactory.:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

I test drove a Niro hybrid with Ivy Johnson. She was very patient, answered all my questions…even the ones I didn’t know to ask. She explained the difference in the three types: hybrid, EV, PHEV. I decided on a PHEV but there wasn’t one in stock. She offered to go get the car and bring it back IF the dealer would release it. Since my son lived near the dealership that had the car, he went to see it and I ultimately bought it there (worried they wouldn’t release it before someone snatched it up). And ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Servicio muy profesional a diferencia de otros dealers no hay mentiras. El señor Morales nos ayudo mucho e hizo ese esfuerzo adicional para completar elnegocio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

I would like to give a HUGE SHOUTOUT TO REMINGTON DICKSON! he is the sales associate I have ever met. He made me feel comfortable and the manager Greg is awesome this was the best transaction of buying a car I have ever had, this is my 3rd car in my whole life and thanks to them I am a proud owner of a Acura, Remington is the best and he is well prepared and all about customer service and he waited with me till I had the key in my had and walked me to the car. Thanks Remington ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

FANTASTIC!!!! After a harrowing month, after losing my Honda Pilot in a rear ended collision, and fruitlessly searching for a replacement, James Ruiz, and Greg Stancil at Hendrick Preowned were our saving graces. We had just about given up, when my husband reminded me of his great buying experience at Hendrick, so we gave it a shot. James Ruiz greeted us and he could tell I was not having a good day lol. So he cut to the chase, asked what I was looking for, and within 10 minutes had 3 great options, parked, open and ready for my inspection at the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

My Experience at this dealership was one of a kind simply because of the Salesman I had. Mr. Robin Turner was extremely kind and patient I would definitely refer to friends and family members. I think car shopping would be a breeze if more salesperson was like Robin

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

My Experience at this dealership was one of a kind simply because of the Salesman I had. Mr. Robin Turner was extremely kind and patient I would definitely refer to friends and family members. I think car shopping would be a breeze if more salesperson was like Robin .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

It was a pleasure buying my new vehicle from Troy Smith, he was pleasant and caring throughout the transaction. It felt like I was dealing with family and that matters a lot. I will be purchasing additional vehicles from Troy Smith in the near future. Thank you Troy, for listening to my other concerns as well.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

Great customer service from beginning to end. Straightforward and honest. My sales agent (Ivy) was outstanding, explained everything about the vehicle, honest and professional. Great car buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

I purchased a car recently from Hendrick Kia of Cary and it was a wonderful experience. I was a little nervous about purchasing a car on my own, but Ivy Johnson was great, explaining everything clearly and helping me find the perfect car! Just the sales person I needed....thank you so much Ivy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

I am so pleased with my purchase! Every single thing I asked for was found in my new car! Run to Robin Turner to buy your new ride, him and Al helped me tremendously my anxiety was through the roof and they both calmed me down and made me so happy with my decision to work with them! Couldn’t have asked for a better group of sales persons ❤️ Jeremy in finance was also amazing !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Best car buying experience ever! See Robin Turner. Honest and transparent 100%. Highly recommended to friends, family. and the general public.Go see Mr.Robin Turner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Was able to get us into the car we wanted and was fast and courteous. Robin was a pleasure to work with. Would definitely recommend going into Hendricks auto group.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2020

One of the best experiences I have had purchasing a vehicle. This is vehicle 18. Fast and friendly service, straight forward and very helpful! From the get go Brian helped find the perfect vehicle for my daughter. Worked around my budget and helped when other dealers wouldn't, very satisfied with the overall experience. Josh helped make sure we were happy with our purchase and ensure all of our questions and concerns we're answered. I would deffinetly recommend them to anyone shopping for a vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

One of the best experiences I have had purchasing a vehicle. This is vehicle 18. Fast and friendly service, straight forward and very helpful! From the get go Brian helped find the perfect vehicle for my daughter. Worked around my budget and helped when other dealers wouldn't, very satisfied with the overall experience. Josh helped make sure we were happy with our purchase and ensure all of our questions and concerns we're answered. I would deffinetly recommend them to anyone shopping for a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

Absolutely the best dealership I have ever been to. Josh was our salesman and was very patient and very forth coming. This dealership treated us like real people and they cared about our situation. They did not try to sugar coat anything. BEST dealership by far. Josh Bateman best salesman I have ever dealt with. Jeremy Tornow best finance manager by far. A You will always have our business.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Absolutely the best dealership I have ever been to. Josh was our salesman and was very patient and very forth coming. This dealership treated us like real people and they cared about our situation. They did not try to sugar coat anything. BEST dealership by far. Josh Bateman best salesman I have ever dealt with. Jeremy Tornow best finance manager by far. A+++++++ You will always have our business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Shout out to Andrew Shirley who assisted me in the purchase of my Jeep Grand Cherokee! I was hesitant about car buying because I didn’t want to feel pressured. Andrew came right out and was SO helpful. I drove 4 vehicles, because I was unsure of what I wanted. He was on top of getting every vehicle out to me that I wanted to test drive. Very easy to work with and I didn’t feel badgered at all! I felt comfortable buying the Jeep after working with him. If you are looking into buying a new vehicle, ask for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Huge shout out to Robin Turner for making our day at Hendrick Kia smooth and enjoyable! Buying a new car can be stressful, but I can promise you while working with Robin he’ll find you the perfect vehicle and answer any question with confidence!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Robin Turner was very helpful in purchasing my car. When I had a couple of issues he was very helpful to rectify them and he even checked back with me to make sure everything was still going well. I love my new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2020

This was my second car I purchased from this dealership, And always get the best experience every time I go there, wether for car service maintenance or to look to trade my old car. If you go please ask to Robin Turner, he will make your car buying experience unique, also ask for Sales Manager Brian Staudacher, he will make sure to qualify you for the car you are looking for. I came back to have my new car rear cam fixed and they provided me with nice loaner car, they kept me updated about my car and when would ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2020

This experience was awesome !!! Highly recommended this dealer for quickness and really caring about their customers. Hendrick is the best dealer in the triangle area.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Robin did a great job showing me the car. I am very happy with my new car. I would note that the process was a little slow once it got to buying the car and we had to wait for finance and then they still had to detail the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Great experience, our salesman Paulo Morales, was awesome and worked with us all the way and no pressure at all. Would highly recommend him to all looking for a new KIA. Wife loves her new Sorento.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

The best car buying experience ive had. Ivy didnt pressure me into a certain vehicle. She heard my request. I walked away with my dream car. I originally THOUGHT i wanted the kia sorento but when i saw it in person she knew immidiately it wasnt what i wanted. The kia seltos is the perfect vehicle for me and my kids. I got to choose my color as well. Thank you Kia!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

We stopped in to browse available used vehicles, Robin Turner took the time to explain the variety of vehicles on the lot and surrounding Hendrick dealerships. He was helpful and friendly. Robin showed us the new K5 Kia and we are interested in purchasing one after we relocate to North Carolina

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

I drove to Hendrick Pre-owned where I had bought my car to ask for help with the infotainment system. Josh Bateman, client advisor, was able to help me with my questions immediately! He was extremely nice and even helped me pair my own phone into the system. Very helpful and knowledgeable! Was so happy to have had his help even though I didn’t have an appointment! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

Scott tielemans best customer service I have experienced. Very professional. I would recommend and could not ask for a better experience. He fixed all the recalls on my car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2020

I was there to have my 2019 Forte serviced - they did a great job with that and my wife and I leased a 2021 Seltos in the process. Unexpected but Ivy Johnson and Matt Arrington made it painless. Will definitely go back for our next vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

First class transaction from greeting to Delivery. Robin Turner walked me seamlessly through the process; and I ended up getting and even better price than I had budgeted. Robin’s attention to my detailed must haves and would like to haves; led him right to my new awesome ride... he was sincere in getting me the best deal possible; while also making my new vehicle process easy; and Fast... Love my New Ride; Thank you Hendrick and Robin Turner.... I’ll be sending you some well earned referrals real soon !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

Could not ask for a better experience at a dealership. Robin Turner is definitely the go to sales associate. He went beyond to find us the right vehicle. Everyone we encountered that worked there were truly great to deal with. No pressure and all requests were considered. Will definitely recommend to others and revisit in the future. Thank you Robin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

I have been around Robin in personal and professional settings throughout the past 10 years. He is a very driven individual that is full of life, energy and experiences. Where most people fail at sales he will persevere. I know his family and know that he lives by the "Golden Rule", which will compliment his customer experiences. Success will follow him and hope his future gives him opportunities within your company and the industry because he is self motivated and driven to move higher. My daughter is about his daughter's age and I feel confident that there is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2020

Robin Turner is a pleasure to work with. He puts the needs of his customers first and acts with integrity at all times. He is certainly someone I would do business with again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

An excellent staff and the people are nice, friendly and made me feel welcome. Robin was new and he was great. Found the car I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

Scott has been great to work with and they did my engine repair quickly and professionally. My vehicle seems to be running well now. Happy to be back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2020

Buying a car and getting it serviced was the easiest I’ve ever had! I would recommend Hendrick Kia of Cary to anyone and everyone for service and buying a car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

We have purchased two Kia Sorento's from Troy Smith at Hendricks Kia. In both cases Troy was excellent to deal with. We are very satisfied customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019

We popped in unexpectedly on a Saturday morning. Andrew Shirley was incredibly helpful from the first moment. We were impressed by his knowledge of the specific car we'd planned to test drive, features and specs. He was able to answer detailed questions without hesitation. He was never pushy but instead made us feel at ease and not rushed. From the front door to finance, the entire staff was equally phenomenal! We got the car we wanted at a fair price with straightforward communication. We will def make the drive to Hendrick in Cary again! Great atmosphere, great people, great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019

My salesmen Andrew Shirley was a pleasure to deal with. He was knowledgeable and professional without being pushy. He went the extra mile to make my deal happen. I would recommend this dealer for used cars.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2019

Had my first experience with the Service Department at this dealership having a brake vibration on my Stinger GT1 addressed. I am extremely pleased with my interactions and the communication with Scott (Service Manager) and Brent (Service Advisor). The spoke to me like I was a person and valued customer. They were polite and attentive yet personal in communication and were not pushy at all. Satisfied with the work completed. This is not the closest Kia dealer to me but the level of service Scott and Brent provided is worth making the trip.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2019

Great experience! I have been going here for years and they are top notch!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2019

Brought my forte in for service expecting to be ripped off and to my surprise I was not. I spoke with the service manager Scott Tielemans and not only did he go over all of the repairs he ensured his team followed-up with me so I knew what was going on. Thank you Scott and team.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2019

Finally! A good experience at a car dealership! My car was fixed right and the follow-up was very helpful! It allowed me to organize my day. Thank you to the service Manager Scott Tealmens and his staff I?ll be back!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2019

Excellent customer service. I was kept informed at each step and they took a stressful situation from me a turned it into a minor inconvenience because they stepped of and took over. I would recommend Hendrick Kia to everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2019

Very good service. Very friendly people excellent service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2019

Very pleasant experience. Completed sooner than promised.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2019

Great service, the girl on the service desk had a great attitude.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2019

I?ve been a customer since I bought my car in 2012. Great service and oeople

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2019

Wait time for check in is too long. I had an appointment and was waiting for my car. It took longer than they estimated it would.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2019

I had a minor recall that needed to be taken care of and a check engine light on requiring a new catalytic converter. They completed the repairs in a timely manner and with no charge as it was under warranty

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2019

Took my vehicle into Hendrick Kia to get some work done on the brakes after a local repair shop changed them. When they were changed, they started grinding and squeaking. The service manager was terrific and they were able to diagnose the problem that the other shop could not. I will definitely take my vehicle there for repairs again. Great service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2019

The Hendrick kia service department is fun, friendly, knowledgeable and kept me up to date on my repair! I?ll definitely be back! Thank you to Mr. Tielemans for helping me out.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2019

Came in for an oil change, in and out in less than 30 minutes. Everyone was great and they even washed my car!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2019

It?s always a pleasure to go and have my vehicle serviced at Hendrick KIA. They Service department is nothing short of amazing and accommodating. Scott the Service Manager makes sure that everything is taken care of and always goes the extra mile. I will definitely be back.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2019

Scott was very helpful. Answered all of my questions and provided excellent and thoughtful advice for my vehicle needs! Thank you Scott!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2019

Jim Kildow did. An amazing job helping me purchase a New 2019 Sorento. Even though most dealers are about sales,Jim listen to what I wanted and made sure I would be satisfied with my purchase bescause this vehicle had to.be just for me and it was. Everything about it including the color was more than a dream come true. I had no idea this would be my time to get. A New car.If you are looking for vehicles I would truly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2019

Bought my Kia Sportage in May 2018 at the Cary Hendricks Dealership after searching for a new vehicle for 5 weeks. Best choice I made was shopping at Kia in Cary. Brought my car in for service and I was out quickly. I highly recommend this dealership. Great car, best warranty and very professional and knowledgeable employees and management. I'd give them 6 stars if I could!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

Wow -- Dianne Fortenberry THE absolute best, professional, CARING, honest sales person I've EVER dealt with in my 61 yrs. Need a car -- CALL Dianne!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2018

I have always received good customer service from Hendrick KIA. Yesterday I had the pleasure of working with Carl N. I did not have an appointment and this man gave me excellent customer service. He contacted me by text and kept me informed during the repair process. Wonderful job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

I purchased my car in 2014 and have been using the Kia Service Dept. to maintain my Sorento exclusively for years. Honestly, I have never been one to use dealer service because I figured it would cost more, but with Kia, that's not the case. When they provide a repair estimate, I always get a 2nd opinion and they always match or beat the competitors rate. Plus, they wash and vacuum my car every single visit at no charge. Two examples of their great service: 1) In February I bought new tires from them and 3 months later ran over a piece ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2018

Staff were very pleasant and explained everything clearly. Nice waiting room with coffee, water and snacks. Wish I had taken my 2013 Kia here sooner!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2018

I worked with Jim K to purchase my new Kia Soul. He was extremely helpful and got me exactly what I wanted. We couldn't have had a smoother or more pleasant buying experience. Both my husband and I drive Kias from this dealership and are very satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2017

My daughter bought a 2017 Kia Sportage from Jim Smith, we couldn't have been happier with the customer service! So much so that I went back to Jim And bought a 2017Kia Forte! Once again a very pleasurable experience! I would definitely recomend this dealership and see Jim!!!! Thank You Jim for all your help with our purchases!!! Linda P

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2016

From the very beginning he's been professional with a calm laid back personality. He reassured me I wouldn't leave the lot without a car. Even when I gave up, he still tried. He didn't do a half of a job. He went above and beyond. Now I get to enjoy my new vehicle with no worries. That was a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2016

I appreciate the honesty and the way they stay in touch ensuring the vehicles are as they said. The appearance of both staff and facility were very professional. The effort into making the experience as stressless as possible is well displayed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2016

I worked with Justin Foote and he and his managers were friendly, courteous, very helpful and I felt no pressure to make a hurried decision or felt steered toward a particular vehicle. I never thought I would own a Korean named vehicle but if you look at where the major parts and assembly took place it is just about as American as any other car with a traditional American brand name. I would recommend over other Kia dealerships that I visited and thoroughly enjoy the Kia SUV I purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2016

Justin is a very knowledgable salesperson. I didn't feel intimidated by him while making my purchase. Friendly atmosphere. The buying process was a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2016

While scheduling an oil change is a major pain in the butt, my overall experience with Hendrick Kia has been a positive one. My husband and I purchased a Kia Sportage last year and I am leasing a Kia Sedona. Justin Foote was our salesman and he was great and our recent experience was a pretty smooth one. A friend who used to work at the dealership recommended them to me, so I would definitely continue going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2016

I usually don't take time to write a review (either good or bad) but I need to write this review. I moved to NC a few months ago. I bought my 2016 Kia Sorento out of state before moving. Well my airbag light came on. I called Hendrick and was told I needed to get the light reset. My son & I headed over to Hendrick for our appointment on Saturday, 1/9/16. We waited for quite a while but the light couldn't be reset. Corey was AWESOME! He noticed my car had a few recalls on it as well. He ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2015

My husband and I went to Hendrick Kia of Cary and Keith Darman was great!! He was very patient and worked with us to get us a payment we felt comfortable with even stayed real late!! All the staff we delt with were very friendly!!! Best car buying experience we have ever had over the years!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2014

Worked with Carly Ricker, she has done an amazing job in assisting. Has extreme patience, very friendly, very knowlegible on all the vehicles we reviewed. There was no pressure on any of the vehicles we looked at, very patiently walked back and forth getting keys for us to enter the vehicles we wanted to see. After picking out one of interest, between her and her manager they came to an offer that was to hard to pass up. So, hats off to this team, when the need comes for another vehicle, this is where and hopefully again be able to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2013

Jon was absolutely fantastic, he is not only knowledgeable salesman but a very nice man who wants to make people happy. I did lots of research before going to the dealership so needless to say, I knew what I wanted and what I could afford. He did everything possible to get me the car I wanted without having to settle on any features. The deal that I received on my Kia Soul was absolutely fantastic. This was the first time I ever purchased a new car and Jon made it such an amazing experience. Thank you Jon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2013

My experiences with looking at the Kia line of cars, test driving, and the final purchase was much better than my experiences with other dealerships. This was not my first time purchasing a new vehicle so I knew what to expect. The sales team, specifically Foster was honest, direct, and friendly. For this reason I stayed with Hendrick Kia for my purchase. Overall, it was a fairly smooth buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2013

I would highly recommend Hendrick Kia of Cary. Staff was very friendly & helpful. I had to leave the dealership, but was able to text with Jon and he found the right car for me. He even text me the stock number so I could check it out before I came back. I appreciated that so that I could save valuable time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2013

This is the third car we've bought from Hendrick Kia, and the reason we returned the third time was simple...We had a great experience with our salesman, Jon Foster. I hate buying cars but Foster makes it about as painless as buying a car can be. More importantly though, we trust Foster, and that's why we'll return to him for our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2013

Had a great car buying experience. Was helped the minute I walked in . Worked with me very well to buy the car I wanted. Which wasn't easy . It took a couple days but it was all taken care of . I would definitely recommend buying a car at this dealership and especially go talk to Jon Foster .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2013

Salesman was very friendly 0 pressure, no hassle and understood my concerns. He was young minded which helped with his sale because he related to me and that spoke volumes to me and was the reason I bought brom him. Also recommended my gf to him for sales. Yeah, he's that good! Excellent experience and would definitely recommend the dealership and Foster specifically! You won't be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2013

First I can say is that buying a vehicle is not always easy, but my experience was well worth it. I had one of the best sales associate working with me. Dominic took his time and he was very genuine with me. You can t trust all sales man, but with him I did not feel like I was pushed to buy a vehicle. They really have a great Team. All I can say is Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2013

Bought my KIA optima here about a year ago. Salesman and pricing were great! When I got to the service department for scheduled maintenance the first time they forgot to pencil my appointment in after I drove 3 hours for my appointment and the second and third time their mechanic didn't clean their hands off and left oil finger prints all over my interior... Not to mention they send out oil change coupons for a discounted package (no where on the coupon does it say there are any exclusions) but when I went to use it they said this doesn'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2013

Rick and the entire staff have been terrific for us! We have taken in our Kia and our Ford. Words cannot describe exactly how much we appreciate this service department. Never have I ever had such a great experience. I have been there a couple of times and it is so much like "Cheers"...where everybody knows your name and everybody is friendly and cares about you. Not to mention they are excellent mechanics, they all know their stuff. If you want it done right AND you want to be treated right...go to Hendrick Kia.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review