Customer Testimonials

Hendrick Kia of Cary Cares

Purchasing a car is a big decision. We’re here to make that process easier and ensure that you find the right car at the right price. Whether you’re looking for a new Kia, a pre-owned vehicle, or looking to service your vehicle, our team will provide a comfortable and seamless experience. Simply put, it’s because we care. But don’t take it from us, take it from our customers.


Highly Rated Kia Dealership


Highly Rated Kia Dealership


Highly Rated Kia Dealership


Highly Rated Kia Dealership


Highly Rated Kia Dealership


Highly Rated Kia Dealership


Highly Rated Kia Dealership


Highly Rated Car Dealership

“From sales to service, Hendrick Kia of Cary is the most customer friendly dealership I have had the pleasure to work with…”

 


Highly Rated Car Dealership


Highly Rated Car Dealership


Highly Rated Kia Dealership

Our Mission: Delivering the best customer experience, every time.

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Great experience buying a 2024 Kia Sorento PHEV from Troy Smith. He’s a great guy: low-key, no pressure, patient, good-spirited, and very responsive. Troy listened carefully to my wife’s and my needs & interests. Made sure the test drive demonstrated features most to each of us. Got us our target price on trade-in. CAUTION RE HENDRICK: Do your financing rate homework in advance and ask to review specific Kia and optional Hendrick Autoguard extended warranty before closing the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Just had a great experience buying a 2024 Kia Sorento PHEV from Troy at Cary Hendrick Kia. Troy’s a great guy: low-key, no pressure, patient, good-spirited, and very responsive. Troy listened carefully to my wife’s and my needs & interests. Made such we got best trade-in price and features we needed. CAUTION RE HENDRICK: Do your homework on financing rates in advance and review warranties, including optional, Hendrick Autoguard, before closing the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

My experience at this dealership was a phenomenal one! The inside and outside were very clean. Alex is a fantastic salesman with professionalism and a great sense of humor. He's very knowledgeable and friendly, and he answered all my questions with no problem. He made my experience an easy and straightforward one. I look forward to working with him in the future and would recommend him to others looking to buy a car as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Our experience working with KIA and salesperson Daniel was great, very professional and accommodating.- thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

I’ve now bought two vehicles from Hendrick Kia in the past ten months. A 2024 Kia Telluride for me and a 2021 Kia Seltos for my daughter. Both Ivy and Daniel were fantastic to work with for new and preowned. They truly listened and made sure we understood the features of the cars and were completely satisfied before leaving with our vehicles. Special shout out to the Sales Manager Mitch Myers for also going above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

If you’re looking for a honest and professional salesman go see Troy Smith! You will not be disappointed! He made my Sportage purchase easy and I’ll definitely be back to work with him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Jeremy was a great help finishing the right truck for me and making the process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Danielle Reynolds was Awesome to work with she made the process So Easy.Thank you Again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Jeremy is awesome! Service was exceptional and all questions and concerns were answered. Will be back in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

The experience with Paulo Morales was amazing and wonderful And excellent people and great dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

I came to the dealership for information on a Chevy Colorado. I met salesman Trevan Lawrence. He was attentive, kind, answered all my questions and took me on a test drive. All around fabulous experience! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Paulo es un gran vendedor, no pone presión y conoce muy bien el producto. No pude comprar el vehículo debido a mi situación crediticia pero apena me sea posible regreso donde el

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

My experience purchasing a 2024 Kia Telluride from Troy Smith was exceptional, highlighted by his impressive knowledge of the vehicle and courteous demeanor. He answered all our questions with expertise, making us feel confident in our Telluride choice. Troy was also conscientious of our time. We never felt rushed. His sales approach was not pushy; he focused on ensuring we were satisfied rather than simply making a sale. I highly recommend Troy to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle, as his professionalism and dedication to customer satisfaction are among the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Troy Smith, Client Advisor at Hendrick Kia of Cary assisted me with the purchase of my 2023 Kia Sorento. Troy's level of professionalism is exemplary and he made my car buying experience thoroughly enjoyable. Troy delivers white glove customer service and is extremely knowledgeable of Kia vehicles. At your next visit to the dealership, request to work with Troy Smith!! You will not be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Paulo Morales es una Persona muy seria, que está siempre dispuesta a colaborar y a ayudarnos a hacer un buen negocio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Trevan Lawrence assisted me in the purchase of a Kia this week. His patience with our complicated situation, knowledge of his product, follow-up, and attention to detail was outstanding. Call on Trevan when you need to buy a car from Hendrick Kia of Cary! R. Moore

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Troy Smith is who I worked with. It was one of my best experiences buying car. Even my family was comfortable with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Just wanted to say that my experience this past year with purchasing a new KIA Sportage from Troy Smith at KIA of Cary was nothing short of wonderful. Troy showed professionalism and was helpful every step of the purchasing process. Would definitely recommend buying a vehicle from Troy and the team at KIA of Cary NC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Troy Smith of Hendrick Kia of Cary is an outstanding sales rep who made buying a new car a pleasure. Even better, he stays in regular touch to be sure we're enjoying our new Kia and helping if we ever have questions. He's the primary reason we'd return to Hendrick to purchase our next new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

I had a great car buying experience at Hendrick Kia Pre-owned. We purchased a 2023 Chevy Tahoe. My sales person, Tim Beard, was knowledgeable and efficient. He was responsive to any questions. Greg Stancil , Pre-Owned Manager and Tim worked hard to close the deal. Greg was also responsive answered every question I had - and there were many - never becoming frustrated no matter how busy he was. I was impressed that he took the time to step out of the “glass office” and sit at the table with my wife and I. All emails and text message were returned. Once ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Paulo Morales at Hendrick KIA of Cary, is hands down the reason we came to Kia. From the start he was on top of his game with knowledge of the vehicles and once we explained what we wanted in a car he brought us in the right direction. At no point did he try to upsell us to a higher trim level or try to bring us to the max end of our budget. His approach to working with a customer comes from a place of joy when seeing his customers drive away happy in the vehicle they were not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Paulo Morales is really good at his job, I am very happy with the car he gave me and the process was very easy and well explained!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Made the buying process less stressful. Had a car we liked, the client advisor Troy Smith was terrific. He made us comfortable and did a wonderful job explaining the technology. Even small details and answered all our questions. Found this dealers pricing very competitive. I strongly recommend this location if you’re looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

It was great experience and everything was very fluent. Thank you so much Randy! Appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

The team at hendrick KIA of Cary made my car buying experience very pleasant and smooth, they answered all my questions and gave me a great deal! I definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

The pre-owned department is great to work with. We didn’t purchase due to some financial hardships, but will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

I came to the dealership for information on a Kia Niro. I met salesman Troy Smith. He was attentive, kind, answered all my questions and took me on a test drive. All around fabulous experience! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Troy Smith was not only knowledgeable, he was kind and courteous. Thank you for your care and consideration! I love my Kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

The salesmen Troy and Nathaniel provided great service and the financial team had us out the door in a reasonable time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

My salesman was Troy Smith. It was the smoothest process ever. Since we got to the dealership, he was paying 100% attention to my necessities and he satisfied it. I’m happy and grateful with the treatment. Definitely I’ll buy another car in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

Chris Pugh helped me with my new car. He took some time asking me what I was looking for, what I had been driving and my driving habits. He suggested I test drive a Sportage XLine. I really liked it. It was the end of the day but he took the time to explain the different trim levels and features of each. I left and went to another dealership and test drove a couple of other cars, but couldn't stop thinking about the Kia. I messaged Chris on Monday morning and told him I'd be in that afternoon ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

Unfortunately, I was in the market for a new car due to totaling my previous vehicle. I had done some research on Kia’s but then decided maybe I didn’t want a new car. I initially went that route but just couldn’t find the right fit. Then, I met Chris Pugh. I say he made my dreams come to fruition. He was so patient as I looked at various cars and then I was led to the car I Pei finally researched a little. Chris’ knowledge of cars, attentiveness with listening ears, patience, demeanor was just what I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2023

Chris Pugh was wonderful to work with on our Telluride sale. He made our experience effortless and easy. He’s so professional and his experience in the industry shows.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

Because of an accident, I needed a new car. I went here because of reviews. I was referred to Chris Pugh. My credit isn't the greatest, so I knew it was going to be a long process. I test drove two cars and settled on the second one. Chris was very patient and professional as we worked through the process. He answered every question no matter how silly I thought it was. I appreciated this. In the end, I drove away with my new ride. Chris even followed up with a phone call the next day to make sure ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

It’s always a great experience with Chris P. This is my 2nd car I bought from him. He make sure that you are well taken care of and continue to make your experience better after you buy your car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2023

Chris Pugh was amazing, from the moment we walked in the door till the moment i drove the Seltos of the lot Chris was there to answer any questions and I never felt pressured. He was extremely knowledgeable about the car and i enjoyed my car buying experience immensely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2023

As soon as we walked through the doors, I knew we made the best choice. Chris Pugh was very knowledgeable about the Kia K5. He answered every question and was patient. Buying a car can be stressful but Chris made this process easy and fun. By far the best experience I had purchasing a car. I will definitely recommend Hendrick Kia of Cary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2023

We worked with Chris Pugh and he made the entire process easy and fun! We are so excited about our Kia Sorento purchase! Chris was reliable, great at communicating, and made the purchasing process fun & seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2023

Randy Perry at Hendrick Kia / Hendrick Preowned was awesome. He kindly went on about 6 different test drives with me in the span of a few hours, and was friendly and welcoming the entire time. The experience was laid-back, with no pressure. Then, we were able to strike a deal on a car just a day later. I would highly recommend seeing Randy if you are in the market for a new Kia or a used vehicle. Thanks, Randy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2023

Last weekend I went by the Kia dealership in Cary to get familiar with the vehicles. We ended up having the pleasure of working with Chris Pugh, and it was the best experience! I began reading the book “Trust” by Henry Cloud the next day, and was reminded of Chris. The author gives the example of "A salesperson trying to serve a customer or gain a sale." I definitely felt Chris was serving me instead of focusing on the sale! He made me feel respected and considered in our interaction. I will definitely recommend him to my friends ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2023

I went in to this dealership looking for an everyday driver. I met Chris Pugh, a salesman there, and the rest, as they say, is history. First let me say he was as down- to- earth as they come, just as nice and friendly as he could be, and very genuine. Since I wasn't familiar with the Kia brand, he told me his background in the auto industry and was more than qualified. We test drove the vehicle, chatted for what seemed like an hour, then I left and went elsewhere to look at some more vehicles. Not once ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2023

Danielle Reynolds sold a Telluride to me and she made the process as easy and, in fact, enjoyable as possible. Our negotiations were fair and done with mutual respect. I cannot be more satisfied with the dealer and Ms. Reynolds.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2023

Great group of staff! Bought a K5 and Chris was very helpful throughout the entire process with me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2023

Chris went above and beyond helping us drive out in our new sportage! Easy to work with and easy going. Everyone there was very friendly. Definitely recommend a visit to Kia in Cary!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2023

Chris was fantastic during this whole process in helping our family get our vehicle. Highly recommend going to Kia Cary!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2023

Keyanka was amazing. She listened to us and asked questions. She gave us choices and we would highly recommend Hendrick Kia of Cary. Make sure you ask for Keyanka.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2023

Chris Pugh was so helpful in my purchase of my 2023 KIA Niro! I appreciated how well he treated me and everything he did to get me in the right car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2023

My sales rep was great. She was very knowledgeable and helpful. She answered every question I asked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2023

Chris Pugh was the person I dealt with when I bought my 2023 Kia Forte GT yesterday. He was very knowledgeable and helpful to me in making my decision to buy this car. He also has such a warm and friendly demeaner which helped me feel comfortable every step of the way. I will absolutely be referring anyone I know looking to purchase not only a Kia but any new car they would be thinking of buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2023

I recently had a fantastic experience buying a car from Hendrick Kia, and Chris Pugh made the experience even more memorable. From the moment I walked into the dealership to the test drive to the final purchase, the entire group never pressured me and listened to my budget, preferences, and needs. I recommend the dealership and especially working with Chris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2023

Ivy was amazing through 14 months of waiting for our Telluride. Communication was spot in and the car is all we dreamed it would be. Go see Ivy Johnson at Hendrick Kia of Cary for your next car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2023

Had a great experience buying my car here. Chris made the process easy and enjoyable. I left the shop feeling great about my purchase and look forward to buying my next car here as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2023

Instead of being stressful, Chris made the car buying process fun. We laughed a lot! He truly was more helpful than I can say. He felt a lot more like an ally going into the process than a salesperson. I would recommend him to anyone, and I don’t say that lightly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2023

Hendrick Kia is a go to spot for your car needs. It is conveniently located and the staff are very helpful. From basic questions (before you buy) all the way to finishing your purchase. Working with Chris P. Was great, he was patient, knowledgeable and very helpful, answering all questions. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2023

Troy Smith did an outstanding job of conveying the value of Kia as a brand and the advantages of buying a car through Hendrick Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2023

Had a great time with Chris ... Nice to work with someone e who knows the product ... In my case it was the EV6GT I'll definitely be back when my income improves. Love this guy, has a passion for cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2023

Chris Pugh was fabulous from first to last. No hard sale tactics just all the information necessary to make an informed decision. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2023

Outstanding service. Specially Ivy is the best, so knowledgeable and friendly Great dealer in town

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2023

Chris Pugh is a great person and has been phenomenal to work with during my car shopping experience. He's a great person to work with and very knowledgeable. He made my car shopping experience very enjoyable and wasn't pushing in any way. He understands that this is not an easy purchase decision and provides as much insight as possible to let us make a well thought out decision 🙂 Thank you Chris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2023

Troy Smith is the reason the Sportage is at the top of the list when we buy a car in the next month. the Rav4 and the CRV have their work cut out for them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2023

Had a wonderful experience at Hendrick Kia with Chris Pugh as our salesman. Chris was very knowledgable about all cars and was patient with us during our multiple visits to tour and test drive different Tellurides. He kept up with incoming inventory to get us into the perfect Telluride. He was easy to work with and we never felt pressured into making a decision. Would highly recommend Chris to anyone looking for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2023

Troy Smith was great in our purchase process and even more importantly was great in helping us understand the details of our new Telluride≥

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2023

Randy Perry was very helpful and kind. Dealership is top notch! Will definitely be back if we need another lease vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2023

Absolutely fabulous customer service! Ivy helped us get everything we need swiftly and easily. Her customer service is amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2023

My experience with Hendrick Kia was the most superior dealer experience I've ever had! The team was attentive without being pushy, they were knowledgeable and didn't treat me like they thought I was stupid. I actually had FUN buying a new car. Thanks, Chris and Matthew!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2023

Mr. Rushil help me setting my new phone, He was not my salesman but he help me to do it. this is the reason why I loved to recognize him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2023

When you are shopping for a vehicle go see Ivy Johnson. She is caring, patient and extremely knowledgeable. Ivy will provide the best service and most fun buying a car you’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2023

When my 2015 Kia Sorento engine failed, John Sullivan in the service department knew just what to do. He knew about a manufacturer’s defect that had caused similar Sorento engines to fail, so he submitted an application to Kia for a free replacement. Not wanting to overpromise and under-deliver, he set the expectation of a 3-5 week turnaround process, IF I was approved. In fact, he submitted the application so quickly, and the service department acted on the approval so rapidly, that my Kia was ready in a week and a half - plus the service department did an extra ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2023

We had an amazing experience with Hendricks Kia of Cary. Chris P. was extremely helpful and knowledgeable of our new Telluride. He knew exactly who to talk to and was able to help get us an amazing deal on our new car. Everyone who we worked with at the dealership was super helpful and willing to go the extra mile for us. 100% recommend Chris and his associates to our friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2023

Chris P was amazing. He listened to our concerns, cleared our misbeliefs and was instrumental in crafting a solution for us. He is an example of exemplary customer service. I would recommend my family and friends to Hendrick Kia, Mr. Hendrick after this experience 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2023

Chris P. Was amazing! He helped so much answering all the questions I had and provided help all throughout the process. I am very happy with my K5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2023

We had a great car buying experience at Hendrick Kia. Our sales associate, Chris Pugh, was so friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to make sure that I got the car I wanted at the price I needed. He was very responsive to my questions and kept me up to date on the process every step of the way. We will definitely return to Hendrick Kia for our car buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2023

The staff at Hendrick Kia was fantastic. They were personable and helpful with any questions I had drink the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2023

Troy Smith is a fabulous salesperson to work with. He walked us through the purchase of our new Telluride easily and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Great staff, very friendly & professional. I wasn’t at the point to purchase but will definitely be back when I’m ready to pull the trigger.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

I have had great experiences servicing my vehicle at Hendrick Kia. The service department is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

I have purchased 3 vehicles from Hendrick Kia and I have had a great experience with each purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Hendrick Kia of Cary is a great dealership to work with! They will treat you like family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Excellent service form the service team. One of the best I've been to over the years. From John the service manager to the 3 service advisors they are all great to work with. I would highly recommend them for all your Kia service and parts needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Josh Bateman was very attentive and most helpful with our experience today buying a new car .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Josh Bateman greeted us after standing there for several minute, had he not spoke when he did we probably would have left . After that everyone was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

We stopped by this dealership while shopping for a preowned vehicle. We did not purchase from them as we were just shopping but our experience was still one of the best around. Randy Perry and Mr. Stancil went above and beyond to show us what they had, answer all our questions and were so kind in the process. If you stop by this dealership ask for Randy Perry. He is a super nice young man!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

I am writing this review to highlight my interaction with Ivy Johnson. I had quite a few questions regarding the Kia EV6. Ivy patiently and professionally answered my questions. When it came time to negotiate a price, she emailed a detailed worksheet of what was included. She was aware of the situation: I live in CA and was doing the research for my daughter in NC. I voted for the Kia, but my daughter decided on a different manufacturer. I would definitely recommend contacting Ivy Johnson if someone is interested in a car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

I brought my mother to Hendrick Kia in Cary to purchase a new car. I was concise with our needs, gave him vehicle specs and told him we wanted a seamless transaction. Joshua Bateman was our salesman and he was nothing short of FANTASTIC! Not only was he attentive, he gave me a exactly what we wanted with the first car. Josh’s customer service is ABOVE REPROACH and he should be considered the standard for salesman. I’m happy to say my mom drove off the lot within hours in a 2020 Buick! I recommend this dealership to all my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

My husband and I experienced outstanding service while working with Chris Pugh! Every part of the process was handled professionally with an eye for great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

My husband and I had a great experience with Chris Pugh at Kia of Cary. We were looking for a very specific Sportage model and it was available at this dealership. Chris was very easy to work with and we were able to provide most information via email as we live about 90 miles away. When we arrived to finalize the paperwork, everything went very smoothly. Chris showed me all the features of the car and many times told me not to hesitate to call him with any questions. I did have a question afterwards and he was extremely attentive in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Chris was amazing. He was able to find me a Telluride in 3 weeks. He is very honest and knowledgeable. Excellent job Chris.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Chris was amazing! They didn’t have the car we wanted but Chris constantly monitored incoming vehicles and kept us updated! He even showed us his car which was very similar to the one we purchased because they did not have it on the lot. When it came to negotiations it was smooth and effortless making sure you get an amazing deal. I will buy all my future cars with him. 100/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Josh, sales person was/is very knowledge, polite, and a pleasure to work with. Greg, the GM was pleasant and I enjoyed the experience he and his team provided to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

What can I say Chris is great! The process was very easy. He made us feel truly comfortable. I bought a 2023 Kia K5 and he was so knowledgeable. Not only that, my husband and Chris had great conversations about Audi’s which he haven’t found someone that love cars as much as he does. I recommend you ask for Chris! What a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

I had the best experience at this dealership with Chris. There was never a time that I second guessed my purchase. The process was one of the smoothest yet. I am so happy with the purchase of my 2023 Stinger. Definitely recommend this dealership for all car needs and I honestly suggest that you ask for Chris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Went in looking for a specific vehicle, was greeted by Seth and although they did not have the car I was looking for, he was very professional and did not try to push other cars at me to buy like other dealerships do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Went in to get new vehicle was immediately met by Christopher, super helpful and professional, really seemed like he made it his personal business to help me get the perfect car. If you need to get a car definitely check out Chris. I’m new to this car buying experience really glad I had the right guy for the job helping me out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Just want to give a special thanks to Trevan Lawrence, and Matthew Arrington of Hendrick Kia Pre-owned of Cary. And to all the team behind this guy's that l you all for helping me and my family the perfect vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

You brace yourself going into a car dealer. Prepare mentally for the oncoming “pushy salesmen.” And then… they don’t come. Instead, you get friendly people who don’t try to “push” anything on you. They’re helpful. They listen. They’re accommodating. That was my experience with Chris! He was refreshing and really went above and beyond to make the car buying process run smoothly. It was a pleasure working with him and this dealership! I’m

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Best car buying experience of my life because of Chris Pugh. I've bought many cars from top dealers and Chris was by far the most knowledgeable resource I've worked with. Fair, honest, and, "a car guy", who knows cars. I highly recommend Chris and Hendricks Kia for purchasing any car. It's good to work with good people.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review