Customer Testimonials

Hendrick Kia of Cary Cares

Purchasing a car is a big decision. We’re here to make that process easier and ensure that you find the right car at the right price. Whether you’re looking for a new Kia, a pre-owned vehicle, or looking to service your vehicle, our team will provide a comfortable and seamless experience. Simply put, it’s because we care. But don’t take it from us, take it from our customers.


Highly Rated Kia Dealership


Highly Rated Kia Dealership


Highly Rated Kia Dealership


Highly Rated Kia Dealership


Highly Rated Kia Dealership


Highly Rated Kia Dealership


Highly Rated Kia Dealership


Highly Rated Car Dealership

“From sales to service, Hendrick Kia of Cary is the most customer friendly dealership I have had the pleasure to work with…”

 


Highly Rated Car Dealership


Highly Rated Car Dealership


Highly Rated Kia Dealership

Our Mission: Delivering the best customer experience, every time.

 

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2023

The battery on our 2021 Kia Telluride was dead when I tried to start it today, but it didn't act like a typical dead battery. AAA came out and got it going but said something was faulty with the battery. He advised me to not turn it off and take it to the dealer. I took it straight to our Kia dealership without an appointment and spoke with John in the Service department. They expedited the service and I had a new battery in my car later in the afternoon. John was very professional, polite and caring. What a great ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Excellent service form the service team. One of the best I've been to over the years. From John the service manager to the 3 service advisors they are all great to work with. I would highly recommend them for all your Kia service and parts needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2022

John, John, Tammi and Jasmine are the absolute best! Go see them to take care of your car. Facilities are clean and pleasant with charging ports for all my equipment.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Josh Bateman was very attentive and most helpful with our experience today buying a new car .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Josh Bateman greeted us after standing there for several minute, had he not spoke when he did we probably would have left . After that everyone was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

We stopped by this dealership while shopping for a preowned vehicle. We did not purchase from them as we were just shopping but our experience was still one of the best around. Randy Perry and Mr. Stancil went above and beyond to show us what they had, answer all our questions and were so kind in the process. If you stop by this dealership ask for Randy Perry. He is a super nice young man!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2022

The team at Hendrick Kia is one of the best, from the sales to service you can't get better, from Ivy in Sales to John in service great team

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2022

I am writing this review to highlight my interaction with Ivy Johnson. I had quite a few questions regarding the Kia EV6. Ivy patiently and professionally answered my questions. When it came time to negotiate a price, she emailed a detailed worksheet of what was included. She was aware of the situation: I live in CA and was doing the research for my daughter in NC. I voted for the Kia, but my daughter decided on a different manufacturer. I would definitely recommend contacting Ivy Johnson if someone is interested in a car purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

I am writing this review to highlight my interaction with Ivy Johnson. I had quite a few questions regarding the Kia EV6. Ivy patiently and professionally answered my questions. When it came time to negotiate a price, she emailed a detailed worksheet of what was included. She was aware of the situation: I live in CA and was doing the research for my daughter in NC. I voted for the Kia, but my daughter decided on a different manufacturer. I would definitely recommend contacting Ivy Johnson if someone is interested in a car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2022

Kironde Hearn is very nice and very helpful in helping me with my service contact questions. I got the best car and a super great deal at Kia of Cary, at the automall.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2022

Josh Batman is an exceptional salesman. He was very attentive, professional, and knowledgeable. Josh took time to explain every button, dashboard, gearshift and backup camera. He's relatable to the client. I felt I was in excellent hands purchasing my car from Hendrick Kia of Cary and I highly recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

I brought my mother to Hendrick Kia in Cary to purchase a new car. I was concise with our needs, gave him vehicle specs and told him we wanted a seamless transaction. Joshua Bateman was our salesman and he was nothing short of FANTASTIC! Not only was he attentive, he gave me a exactly what we wanted with the first car. Josh’s customer service is ABOVE REPROACH and he should be considered the standard for salesman. I’m happy to say my mom drove off the lot within hours in a 2020 Buick! I recommend this dealership to all my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

My husband and I experienced outstanding service while working with Chris Pugh! Every part of the process was handled professionally with an eye for great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

My husband and I had a great experience with Chris Pugh at Kia of Cary. We were looking for a very specific Sportage model and it was available at this dealership. Chris was very easy to work with and we were able to provide most information via email as we live about 90 miles away. When we arrived to finalize the paperwork, everything went very smoothly. Chris showed me all the features of the car and many times told me not to hesitate to call him with any questions. I did have a question afterwards and he was extremely attentive in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Chris was amazing. He was able to find me a Telluride in 3 weeks. He is very honest and knowledgeable. Excellent job Chris.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

I had been dealing with a bad engine with my Kia Forte for about 6 months! Finally I was able to get it towed to Hendricks of Kia in Cary. John Sullivan was in charge of my services , he kept me updated at all times with calls text and voicemails. Although I did not get my engine replaced he put me in touch with Joshua Bateman for a trade in , when I say he made the process so smooth it was amazing. I felt really comfortable getting my car , I also had help from Matt A. for all the dmv paperwork! ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2022

John Sullivan in service went above and beyond helping me to get my car serviced! I had to go out of town for a family emergency and he squeezed me in to get my car in road worthy condition that same afternoon after the dealer closer to me refused to help. Will definitely be returning.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

Had a great experience here at Hendricks Automotive group. Called inquiring about a vehicle I seen online, and was asked when I could come look at it. Came in and Josh Bateman gave me a walkthrough of the vehicle. Asked if i had any questions and that i could always call him for any questions in the future. Overall Amazing Experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Chris was amazing! They didn’t have the car we wanted but Chris constantly monitored incoming vehicles and kept us updated! He even showed us his car which was very similar to the one we purchased because they did not have it on the lot. When it came to negotiations it was smooth and effortless making sure you get an amazing deal. I will buy all my future cars with him. 100/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Josh, sales person was/is very knowledge, polite, and a pleasure to work with. Greg, the GM was pleasant and I enjoyed the experience he and his team provided to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

What can I say Chris is great! The process was very easy. He made us feel truly comfortable. I bought a 2023 Kia K5 and he was so knowledgeable. Not only that, my husband and Chris had great conversations about Audi’s which he haven’t found someone that love cars as much as he does. I recommend you ask for Chris! What a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

I had the best experience at this dealership with Chris. There was never a time that I second guessed my purchase. The process was one of the smoothest yet. I am so happy with the purchase of my 2023 Stinger. Definitely recommend this dealership for all car needs and I honestly suggest that you ask for Chris!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

I wanted to compare the Ford Bronco and Jeep Wrangler. Seth helped me narrow my search by providing his expertise with each vehicle. I decided to go with a Bronco but will be waiting until the market values reduce to a more sensible price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Went in looking for a specific vehicle, was greeted by Seth and although they did not have the car I was looking for, he was very professional and did not try to push other cars at me to buy like other dealerships do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Went in to get new vehicle was immediately met by Christopher, super helpful and professional, really seemed like he made it his personal business to help me get the perfect car. If you need to get a car definitely check out Chris. I’m new to this car buying experience really glad I had the right guy for the job helping me out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Just want to give a special thanks to Trevan Lawrence, and Matthew Arrington of Hendrick Kia Pre-owned of Cary. And to all the team behind this guy's that l you all for helping me and my family the perfect vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2022

Would love to thank Micky for helping us with our order on new car. Although it took a few months to get the car but the wait was worth it. Micky kept us informed throughout the wait period. Helped us order the car that we wanted (with the options that we wanted). No pressure up to buy the car. Everyone that i spoke to was pretty nice from Sales rep to Finance rep. I think this was the fastest car buying experience we had (10-15 mins to place an order and when car arrives less than 15 mins of paper work). ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

You brace yourself going into a car dealer. Prepare mentally for the oncoming “pushy salesmen.” And then… they don’t come. Instead, you get friendly people who don’t try to “push” anything on you. They’re helpful. They listen. They’re accommodating. That was my experience with Chris! He was refreshing and really went above and beyond to make the car buying process run smoothly. It was a pleasure working with him and this dealership! I’m

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Best car buying experience of my life because of Chris Pugh. I've bought many cars from top dealers and Chris was by far the most knowledgeable resource I've worked with. Fair, honest, and, "a car guy", who knows cars. I highly recommend Chris and Hendricks Kia for purchasing any car. It's good to work with good people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

We had the best experience ever with Josh. He went above and beyond to find what we wanted. He asked a few questions and came back with what we wanted. He was very knowledgeable about the cars and process. Josh customer service was excellent. The loan officer we had was also a delight, thorough, and a big since of humor. (Matthew I think) They treated us with respect and promptness, but also not too aggressive that you have to buy today. Thank you to everyone who assisted with the purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

Todd was very patient with me bringing my parents along to look at the EV6 and all us asking a lot of questions and with me being nervous test driving the car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

great experence working with justin kirk with the car we bought. he call us to see if we are happy with our choice and how the vehicle is preforming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Justin Kirk is great! He helped me through my terrible credit score and treated me with kindness and respect. He was also very helpful and knowledgeable. This dealership is lucky to have a guy like him!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2022

You need to ask for Justin when you visit !!! He is very knowledgeable on the cars on the lot. If you are looking for a great experience, we highly recommend him. He was very patient with my wife and myself as we tend to ask a lot of questions. We are still in the process of purchasing a car and have not pulled the trigger yet, but when we do, we will be back and will certainly use Justin.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2022

Stopped by a few days ago looking for vehicle that can fulfill all my needs. I must admit I'm still on the fence with my lifestyle being a major factor. The sales guy. Alvin Elrod was a great help. No pressure. Made the who frustration of it all seem to just coast by. Highly recommend this place. Great staff, and plenty of vehicles to choose from.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2022

Alvin is awesome, he’s very professional and knows his stuff inside and out. He helped my girlfriend buy a SUV, and she's a pro at all functions of her SUV.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2022

I spoke with Justin Kirk requesting information about a few vehicles. He was very informative and helpful. I will make sure to reach out to him when making a decision.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

It was awesome Alvin was the best on the floor anyone could ask for he helped out allot was really nice and Curtious it was awsome having him come out and assure us of the vehicle we wanted nice smooth process.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Alvin was really helpful. He was really patient with me and all me questions and to help me understand. If you ever stop by ask for Alvin one of the best salesman I have met.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

I had a good experience speaking with Alvin on the phone. He was very helpful and gave me great info. He was a pleasure to speak with.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

I was looking fo a car and I reached out to Alvin and he was such a great help. Gave me good info. If you need a car go see Alvin Thanks CJ

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Alvin Elrod was very knowledgeable and patient. Customer service was amazing. I would recommend a friend that is in the market for a vehicle. Thank you for having such professional employees.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

Kudos to Alvin Elrod for his knowledge and professionalism. Very friendly and did not make me feel pressured at all.I will be recommending you to all my friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

I went to this dealership to look at a new car and worked with Alvin. I had a great and professional experience and I didn't feel pressure to buy.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

Alvin Elrod is an exceptional, customer-oriented sales representative at Hendrick Kia in Cary, NC. I requested to work with him based on previous customer reviews. I had to order my K5 given supply/demand in current market landscape. He was responsive, honest, and solution-oriented

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

The salesperson, Troy Smith, was excellent. He was a guide through the process that made the journey easy. In and out in 2.5 hours with a great vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

Great dealership with many options! The sales man Alvin Elrod was very knowledgeable and professional. He did an excellent job helping me with the perfect car I wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

I would definitely recommend this car dealership to my friends and family. Alvin Elrod goes above and beyond to ensure his customers are satisfied. It was a pleasure doing business with him.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

Alvin Elrod is a good cars man he got me in and out with no problem. I would highly recommend him to all my friends

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

When you go in ask for Alvin Elrod. His personality and professionalism was awesome. He was with me for the entire process. We weren't just a sale. Thanks so much!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

The process was pretty quick. I worked with Alvin To find a great car. He was patient, knowledgeable and relatable. The Hendrick‘s certification on used vehicles impressed me.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

I was in town and met Alvin at the dealership and he was very professional and gave me great options as i was looking for a car. Will be buying one very soon!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

Alvin Elrod is a great and wonderful salesman. He truly made me feel very welcomed. I didn't get the feeling of being pressured, or rushed into making a decision . Great Place

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

My sister and myself came to Hendrick kia of Cary in search of a used car.We were helped by Alvin Elrod and he was able to put my sister in a beautiful car and he was very knowledgeable his customer service skills were just what we needed we were truly satisfied customers.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

About a month ago I met Mr. Alvin Elrod while I was shopping for a vehicle his professionalism and his knowledge of the vehicles made me feel comfortable enough to revisit the location when I consider buying a new vehicle. Thank you Mr. Elrod for being Chris polite and very professional.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

WOW !!! Hands down the best experience I’ve ever had with ANY dealership and my man Alvin was incredible!! He answered all my questions and treated me and my wife with so much respect! Also taught me a lot that I didn’t know about buying a vehicle. Thank you so much Alvin, you DEFINITELY deserve a promotion !!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

Alvin Elrod was a great car sales man, he helped me and husband get into a great car that fits us and our budget. Thank you Kia of Cary.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

Alvin Elrod is the best at what he do if you need a car ask for Alvin very helpful. He knows how to do his job very well

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

My experience was a good one. I worked with Alvin. He is a great salesman. If you are looking to get a car stop by and ask for Alvin Thanks Tabitha

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Ivy was knowledgeable and helpful beyond my expectations. She truly went above and beyond to help me make a great choice with my vehicle and to make the entire process smooth and easy. Highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2022

Impressive Service. Friendly knowledgeable staff that treat you with respect, answer all questions and supply cost estimates readily for services. Want to feel comfortable and welcome? Hendrick KIA in Cary, NC is the place to go.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2022

Excelente atencion y servicio muy amables profesionales bonitas instalaciones eficientes al momento de atender son muy comunicativos hacen que te sientas bie. Y quieras volver con ellos.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Met and worked with Josh with the glasses, he was very polite and informative but Jeremy in finance was hilarious. Much nicer people than Fred Anderson Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Alvin Elrod did a great job helping find what I need .He is a awesome salesman never let you down By Trey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Cool experience. Awesome customer care with sales rep Alvin Elrod. Dude has fair general knowledge on inventory and was just overall super cool to deal with. I'll be back!!😁😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

I had a great experience with this dealership. Everything I asked of him to do he did it and he also went above and beyond to find exactly what I wanted. Alvin Elrod promised me nothing but help me out exceptionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

We had a great experience at Kia preowned today. Our family came to get a first car for our 18 year old daughter. Josh Bateman was our Client Advisor and he was fantastic- very personable, efficient and knowledgeable. We were in and out in about an hour and we were successful! Our daughter is now a proud Kia owner!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021

Ive sent a couple peopleto Alvin to get a car there and they all love they're car and said he was a great dealer. Next time I want another car im definitely going to him.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2021

Alvin was so polite and patient with me. Thank you for the great experience. I did not find what I wanted but gained knowledge about cars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

My husband and I recently bought another car from this dealership. As usual the sales staff were terrific.....especially Alvin Elrod. Alvin spent quite a bit of time with us researching options and making suggestions. His knowledge of the vehicle was great and he made every step easy and stress free (sometimes rare in buying a car!). Alvin followed up and when the car arrived he called us right away. When the car was delivered it was a great and satisfying experience. We would definitely recommend Alvin Elrod or Jay Smith (helped with paperwork and delivery)......ask for either of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Alvin is a great car salesman. If you are looking for a car go see him. He get you what you need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

This is the first Kia we have purchased. The experience was amazing. Alvin Elrod worked with us an was available throughout the process. Mr Elrod kept us informed throughout the entire process, while in the midst of the pandemic. I would recommend anyone looking for a KIA to work with Alvin.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2021

I've worked with Alvin Elrod to purchase 4 cars for our family so far. Every time he's taken exceptional care of us and made sure we got a great deal. Every time we take a car in for service or maintenance, he always makes sure things are going smoothly and that we're very happy. We'll definitely be working with Alvin again when it's time for our next cars!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

I walked in knowing I wasn’t going to get anything, and drove away in my new 2018 Optima. Alvin was great! He already had the car waiting for me when I arrived, all I had to do was test drive and sign. Had a issue couple days later and he got it handled with no questions asked. Once I’m ready for something new I hope he’s still around because I’ll definitely be coming to see him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Alvin Elrod is awesome! He helped throughout the entire process of buying my first car, a Soul. He found all the features I was looking for and more and helped me stay on budget. I still recommend him to my friends and family and when I’m ready for my next vehicle I’ll be back to shop with Alvin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

I worked with Alvin and he was absolutely wonderful. It was one of the best experiences I've had a dealership. He also helped my daughter with her purchase. I totally recommend you see Alvin for your purchase and a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2021

Many thanks to Todd Adams for the magic he did in getting me my gorgeous white 2022 Kia Stinger. With the car shortage, there aren't many new white 2022 Kia Stinger GT-Line vehicles available. I am in LOVE with this beautiful car and owe it all to him for making it happen. Thank you Todd and Hendrick Kia of Cary for jumping through hoops to make me one happy lady! I must also thank Todd for taking the time to set up everything in the car for me and for showing me all of the features of the new car. This ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Many thanks to Todd Adams for the magic he did in getting me my gorgeous white 2022 Kia Stinger. With the car shortage, there aren't many new white 2022 Kia Stinger GT-Line vehicles available. I am in LOVE with this beautiful car and owe it all to him for making it happen. Thank you Todd and Hendrick Kia of Cary for jumping through hoops to make me one happy lady! I must also thank Todd for taking the time to set up everything in the car for me and for showing me all of the features of the new car. This ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

Alvin from Hendrick Kia in Cary is the absolute best!!! We bought our 2021 Kia Telluride from him and our experience was fantastic. He went above and beyond in helping me understand all the features of my new car was beyond patient with the zillion questions then 18 days later I was rear-ended and he helped get me in touch with the right people to do the repairs. Fast forward a few months later and my youngest puked in the car...I called several detail specialists and no one would give me the time of day. But, I called Alvin and he ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Alvin from Hendrick Kia in Cary is the absolute best!!! We bought our 2021 Kia Telluride from him and our experience was fantastic. He went above and beyond in helping me understand all the features of my new car was beyond patient with the zillion questions then 18 days later I was rear-ended and he helped get me in touch with the right people to do the repairs. Fast forward a few months later and my youngest puked in the car...I called several detail specialists and no one would give me the time of day. But, I called Alvin and he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Hendrick Kia was the only dealership in my area not up-charging Tellurides, there were honest and made the ordering and buying process easy. Todd was responsive every time I reached out and has called to check on me and my new Telluride twice. This dealership was more than worth the extra drive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

I had a very positive experience with my Kia Sorento with Josh Bateman (Sales Advisor) and Matthew Arrington (Finance Mgr.) at Kia in Cary, NC. Josh was genuinely concerned about what I was looking for price, features, color and milage as a sales advisor. Matthew Arrington offered personalized and outgoing services in the loan process. He was very detailed and explanatory throughout the loan process. I will return for my next vehicle purchase or upgrade. N. Robinson (NC).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

I had a really great experience buying a car from Todd Adams!!! He helped me every step of the way! It’s nice to walk in a dealership and feel comfortable!! Thank you for the beautiful car and wonderful customer service Todd Adams!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

My husband and I drove from Charlotte area to buy a Suburban and I can easily say it was one of the best experiences I’ve ever had at a dealership. Randy and Greg were respectful, they gave us all our options and best price available. I would 10/10 recommend you contact these two men for all of your car buying/selling needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Me and my wife worked with Frankie for about two months to help us find the perfect car he actually ended up calling us back within that time frame with two car offers. Not only did we purchase the kia carnival that we were waiting on but we also got a dodge charger. Frankie went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed through the trade and was patience with us as we had different title to work out. Definitely recommend this dealer for all your car buying needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Paulo es muy amable y conoce muy bien los carros que vende

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Having a Sales Rep with such knowledge of Vehicles and So Costumer Service Oriented like Paulo Morales Really makes The Difference !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Wonderful experience. Your sales rep was knowledgeable and helpful and bilingual in helping our needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Cococi al mejor asesor de carros de Kia, don PABLO MORALES. Lo recomiendo por ser integro

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Thank you Paulo for all the assistance, you are awesome!!! I can spread the Word

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Always my experience at hendric kia of cary its very Nice. Excelent service to a customer. Paulo Morales Thanks for your service. I will come again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

I must say everytime I visit Hendrick Kia of Cary Scott Tielemans always make sure my service experience is magnificent, from the time I drop my car off till the time I pick my car up. He communicates with me through out my service experience and make sure I am well taken care of. I give him a Grade A for customer satisfactory.:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

I test drove a Niro hybrid with Ivy Johnson. She was very patient, answered all my questions…even the ones I didn’t know to ask. She explained the difference in the three types: hybrid, EV, PHEV. I decided on a PHEV but there wasn’t one in stock. She offered to go get the car and bring it back IF the dealer would release it. Since my son lived near the dealership that had the car, he went to see it and I ultimately bought it there (worried they wouldn’t release it before someone snatched it up). And ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Servicio muy profesional a diferencia de otros dealers no hay mentiras. El señor Morales nos ayudo mucho e hizo ese esfuerzo adicional para completar elnegocio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

I would like to give a HUGE SHOUTOUT TO REMINGTON DICKSON! he is the sales associate I have ever met. He made me feel comfortable and the manager Greg is awesome this was the best transaction of buying a car I have ever had, this is my 3rd car in my whole life and thanks to them I am a proud owner of a Acura, Remington is the best and he is well prepared and all about customer service and he waited with me till I had the key in my had and walked me to the car. Thanks Remington ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

FANTASTIC!!!! After a harrowing month, after losing my Honda Pilot in a rear ended collision, and fruitlessly searching for a replacement, James Ruiz, and Greg Stancil at Hendrick Preowned were our saving graces. We had just about given up, when my husband reminded me of his great buying experience at Hendrick, so we gave it a shot. James Ruiz greeted us and he could tell I was not having a good day lol. So he cut to the chase, asked what I was looking for, and within 10 minutes had 3 great options, parked, open and ready for my inspection at the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

My Experience at this dealership was one of a kind simply because of the Salesman I had. Mr. Robin Turner was extremely kind and patient I would definitely refer to friends and family members. I think car shopping would be a breeze if more salesperson was like Robin

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

My Experience at this dealership was one of a kind simply because of the Salesman I had. Mr. Robin Turner was extremely kind and patient I would definitely refer to friends and family members. I think car shopping would be a breeze if more salesperson was like Robin .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

It was a pleasure buying my new vehicle from Troy Smith, he was pleasant and caring throughout the transaction. It felt like I was dealing with family and that matters a lot. I will be purchasing additional vehicles from Troy Smith in the near future. Thank you Troy, for listening to my other concerns as well.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

Great customer service from beginning to end. Straightforward and honest. My sales agent (Ivy) was outstanding, explained everything about the vehicle, honest and professional. Great car buying experience.


Leave Us A Review